Home     I     Unternehmen     I     News     I     Handel     I     Service     I     Lieferprogramm     I     Downloads     I     Kontakt     I     Impressum

Kontakt
 

 

Geschäftsführer

Wolfgang Dillbaum-Alexius

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 112
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

wolfgang.dillbaum@aps-aviation.com

 

 

Verkauf & Einkauf

Sabine Lomanns

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 110
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

sabine.lomanns@aps-aviation.com

 

 

Verkauf

Eric Antons

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 118
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

eric.antons@aps-aviation.com

 

 

Verkauf & Controlling

Roswita Seidel

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 115
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

roswita.seidel@aps-aviation.com

 

 

Verkauf

René Mantik

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 114
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

rene.mantik@aps-aviation.com

 

 

Verkauf

Recep Kaya

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 120
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

recep.kaya@aps-aviation.com

 

 

Verkauf

Cansu Ceyran

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 122
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

cansu.ceyran@aps-aviation.com

 

 

Verkauf

Lars Cremer

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 122
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

 

 

 

Lagerleitung

Michael Hagels

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 116
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

michael.hagels@aps-aviation.com

 

 

Lager / Core-Manager

Philipp Labs

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 116
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

philipp.labs@aps-aviation.com

 

 

Lager

Domenik Dohmen

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 116
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

 

 

 

Lager

Dominik Ackers

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 116
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

 

 

 

 

Anfahrt

 

 

APS Aviation Parts Service GmbH - Willicher Damm 141, 41066 Mönchengladbach - Tel. +49 2161 - 4672110 - E-Mail: sales@aps-aviation.com - Webdesign & Suchmaschinenoptimierung: 25net

Teilesuche

Jobs


Größere Kartenansicht