Contact
 

 

 

General Manager

Wolfgang Dillbaum-Alexius

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 112
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

wolfgang.dillbaum@aps-aviation.com

 

 

Sales & Purchase

Sabine Lomanns

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 110
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

sabine.lomanns@aps-aviation.com

 

 

Sales

Eric Antons

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 118
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

eric.antons@aps-aviation.com

 

 

Sales & Controlling

Roswita Seidel

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 115
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

roswita.seidel@aps-aviation.com

 

 

RenÚ Mantikklein

Sales

RenÚ Mantik

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 114
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

rene.mantik@aps-aviation.com

 

 

Sales

Recep Kaya

Tel.: + 49 2161-4672 120
Fax: + 49 2161-4672 111

recep.kaya@aps-aviation.com

 

 

Cansu Ceyranklein

Sales

Cansu Ceyran

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 122
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

cansu.ceyran@aps-aviation.com

 

 

Lars Cremerklein

Sales

Lars Cremer

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 122
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

 

 

 

Distribution

Michael Hagels

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 116
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

michael.hagels@aps-aviation.com

 

 

Philipp Labsklein

Warehouse / Core-Manager

Philipp Labs

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 116
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

philipp.labs@aps-aviation.com

 

 

Domenik Dohmenklein

Warehouse

Domenik Dohmen

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 116
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

 

 

Dominik Ackersklein

Warehouse

Dominik Ackers

Tel.: +49 2161 4672 116
Fax: +49 2161 4672 111

 

Directions

 


Gr÷▀ere Kartenansicht

Home     I     Company     I     News     I     Parts     I     Services     I     Supply range     I     Downloads     I     Contact     I     Imprint

APS Aviation Parts Service GmbH - Willicher Damm 141, 41066 M÷nchengladbach - Tel. +49 2161 - 4672110 - E-Mail: sales@aps-aviation.com - Webdesign & Suchmaschinenoptimierung: 25net

part search